# Delete workflow

**URL:** <https://community.automationedge.com/t/delete-workflow/2168>\
**Category:** Get Help & Discuss\
**Tags:** rpa\
**Created:** [June 2, 2020, 12:31pm UTC](https://community.automationedge.com/t/delete-workflow/2168 "2020-06-02T12:31:04Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![AnkitaPuri](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/a/a5b964/32.png) [@AnkitaPuri](https://community.automationedge.com/u/AnkitaPuri)\
**Post date:** [June 2, 2020, 12:31pm UTC](https://community.automationedge.com/t/delete-workflow/2168/1 "2020-06-02T12:31:04Z")

</div>

How to delete workflow which request has been submitted?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![BhagyashriC](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/b/a8b319/32.png) [@BhagyashriC](https://community.automationedge.com/u/BhagyashriC)\
**Post date:** [June 2, 2020, 1:40pm UTC](https://community.automationedge.com/t/delete-workflow/2168/2 "2020-06-02T13:40:05Z")

</div>

Once you have executed a workflow, it can not be deleted.  
Rather, you should disable that workflow.
