Unable to install process studio 5.4.2

Dear Team,

I have downloaded the version 5.4.2 but i am unable to install the application file, there is no response and process studio also not getting installed, i am new to Automation Edge, please help me to resolve this issue.

Hi,

First, you need to set the Java variables & register the Process Studio on AutomationEdge Portal.
Please follow the attached document.
Hope it helps you.
PreRequisites for AutomationEdge Installation.docx (755.6 KB)

Dear Priyanka,

Based on attachment I have completed the registration in process studio after selecting the exe file to install the process studio there is no response, and pop-up also not coming to enter my credentials

Dear Priyanka,

I have registered process studio after that I have selected a exe file but the credential entering pop tab is not opened, after selecting exe file there is no response.

Regards,
Muralidharan M
The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. WARNING: Computer viruses can be transmitted via email. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email. www.wipro.com

hi priyanka…
how to sign up in t3.automationedge.com
how to set the java variables… can u please explain

Dear Priyanka,

I have created a system variable and after selecting the automation edge its still showing the same no response, i have selected debug process studio .bat file, i am getting below text file fix the issue or guide me to install Automation Edge studio.

DEBUG: Using JRE_HOME